Scan on cb radio

Place to come if youre having technical issues, including mic wiring

Moderator: stampman

Post Reply
Dolphin
New to the Scene
New to the Scene
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 3:21 pm

Sun Dec 06, 2015 4:21 pm

Hi may be a stupid question but how does scan facillity work on a cb radio also looking for a decent rig with this facility on for my car any advice thanks in advance

User avatar
stampman
- - -> CB God <- - -
- - -> CB God <- - -
Posts: 6034
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:36 pm
Location: lancaster

Mon Dec 07, 2015 9:39 am

simple answer yes it dose

*King* *King* *King* *King*
if it anit broke dont fix it

Post Reply