tcb 565 band adjust

Place to come if youre having technical issues, including mic wiring

Moderator: stampman

Post Reply
gary th0mps0n
New to the Scene
New to the Scene
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:34 am

Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:58 am

hi im new to the cb world

my other half bought me the tti tcb 565 for christmas for my landrover ,thought i would check it worked before deciding were to finally fit it, all switches on ok i did the swr meter check thats ok , i just could'nt adjust the set from ec band to uk . iread the manual thought i followed the steps but no luck anybody else had this problem

gary th0mps0n
New to the Scene
New to the Scene
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:34 am

Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:33 pm

im a genius its sorted now :)

User avatar
stampman
- - -> CB God <- - -
- - -> CB God <- - -
Posts: 6059
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:36 pm
Location: lancaster

Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:50 pm

Good and welcome to the forum



*King* *King* *King* *King*
if it anit broke dont fix it

User avatar
andy@thunderpole.co.uk
Site Admin
Posts: 1030
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 4:53 pm
Location: Northampton
Contact:

Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:00 pm

Glad to hear it, welcome to the forum! :D

Andy :wink:

Post Reply