Coax Question

Scanners and receivers, inlcuding Airband - advice and troubleshooting

Moderator: stampman

Post Reply
cheekychurros
Good Buddy
Good Buddy
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 12:16 am

Thu Apr 30, 2009 10:13 pm

What coax do you use for your Cb set up and scanner set up? I need a decent coax to run not only my Sirio 827 CB Antenna but also a scanner with a Sirio SD-1300U antenna also. I want to hopefully use the same coax?

User avatar
stampman
- - -> CB God <- - -
- - -> CB God <- - -
Posts: 6060
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:36 pm
Location: lancaster

Fri May 01, 2009 9:28 am

50 OHM is the one to use


:D :D :D :D *King* *King* *King*
if it anit broke dont fix it

User avatar
killer cam
- - -> CB God <- - -
- - -> CB God <- - -
Posts: 1593
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 6:53 pm
CB Handle: killer cam
Location: Shrewsbury

Sat May 02, 2009 12:33 pm

50 OMH
M6TBR

I want to tell you my setup but you might rob me

User avatar
porky.69
- - -> CB God <- - -
- - -> CB God <- - -
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:11 pm
Location: Birmingham, England

Sat May 02, 2009 10:34 pm

lol #-o

User avatar
FISH
- - -> CB God <- - -
- - -> CB God <- - -
Posts: 1589
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2008 3:18 pm
Location: CLEVELAND,ENGLAND

Sun May 03, 2009 10:47 am

:roll: :roll: :roll:
26 TANGO MIKE 501

Post Reply