12v desktop scanner??!!

Scanners and receivers, inlcuding Airband - advice and troubleshooting

Moderator: stampman

Post Reply
bigwing
New to the Scene
New to the Scene
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 12:17 am

Fri Jul 17, 2009 2:11 am

:? Can i change the power supply on a realistic pro-2006 from a 3-pin plug to a 12v car supply?
if so is it easy to do or a good idea?


THANKS :D

User avatar
killer cam
- - -> CB God <- - -
- - -> CB God <- - -
Posts: 1593
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 6:53 pm
CB Handle: killer cam
Location: Shrewsbury

Fri Jul 17, 2009 12:01 pm

hi

just buy a cigar plug and solider it on theres a file on here teling you how to do it
M6TBR

I want to tell you my setup but you might rob me

Post Reply